NEWS - Formula Renault 2.0 EUROCUP  
Louis DELÉTRAZ (SUI), Kevin JÖRG (SUI) and Nikita MAZEPIN (RUS) to compete in Formula Renault 2.0 NEC 2015 with Josef Kaufmann Racing

Josef Kaufmann Racing has signed 3 drivers to compete in the 2015 Formula Renault 2.0 NEC.

Next to 2014 Vice-Champion Louis Delétraz, who will once more take the challenge of FR 2.0 NEC, Kevin Jörg will also compete in the full championship season.

Beside those two experienced drivers, young Russian Newcomer Nikita Mazepin will join the Team of Josef Kaufmann Racing for his debut season in single seaters and Formula Renault 2.0 NEC. Mazepin was a very successful Go-Kart driver in the last couple of years with beeing Vice World Champion in the KF-Category in 2014.